postmaster

CONTACTO CUENTA DADA DE BAJA Nuevo EMAIL (DDCLALIBERTAD)
1 Alvaro Javier de la Rosa Celestino adelarosa@cultura.gob.pe adelarosa@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
2 Ana Isabel Garcia Matheus agarcia@cultura.gob.pe agarcia@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
3 Carlos del Mar Pacheco cdelmar@cultura.gob.pe cdelmar@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
4 Carlos Oswaldo Castaneda Alvarado ccastaneda@cultura.gob.pe ccastaneda@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
5 Carmen Yvone Ydiaquez Acevedo cydiaquez@cultura.gob.pe cydiaquez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
6 Cesar Augusto Galvez Mora cgalvez@cultura.gob.pe cgalvez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
7 D.D.C. La Libertad lalibertad@cultura.gob.pe lalibertad@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
8 Gabin Humberto Ibanez Rojas gibanez@cultura.gob.pe gibanez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
9 Guadalupe del Rosario Li Espiche gli@cultura.gob.pe gli@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
10 Guillermo Christian Moncada Aponte gmoncada@cultura.gob.pe gmoncada@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
11 Hector Wilfredo Suarez Garcia hsuarez@cultura.gob.pe hsuarez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
12 Jessica Cecilia Abanto Correa jabanto@cultura.gob.pe jabanto@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
13 Jesus Gregorio Briceno Rosario jbriceno@cultura.gob.pe jbriceno@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
14 Jose Luis Mujica Gonzales jmujica@cultura.gob.pe jmujica@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
15 Jose Miguel Carcelen Silva jcarcelen@cultura.gob.pe jcarcelen@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
16 Juan Vicente Vilela Puelles jvilela@cultura.gob.pe jvilela@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
17 Luis Fernando Yepez Pinillos lyepez@cultura.gob.pe lyepez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
18 Maria Elena Cordova Burga mcordovab@cultura.gob.pe mcordovab@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
19 Marilu Chunga Medina mchunga@cultura.gob.pe mchunga@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
20 Nilda Calderon Liza ncalderon@cultura.gob.pe ncalderon@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
21 Antonio Paul Lenin Barboza Tello abarboza@cultura.gob.pe abarboza@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
22 Raquel Laura Anaya Gloria ranaya@cultura.gob.pe ranaya@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
23 Rolando Paredes Grados rparedes@cultura.gob.pe rparedes@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
24 Ronald Salas Monteagudo rsalas@cultura.gob.pe rsalas@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
25 Sandra Yvette Barrantes Corcuera sbarrantes@cultura.gob.pe sbarrantes@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
26 Sara de Lourdes Sanchez Landers ssanchez@cultura.gob.pe ssanchez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
27 Silvia Garcia Gutierrez sgarciag@cultura.gob.pe sgarciag@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
28 Susana Estela Bringas Valdivieso sbringas@cultura.gob.pe sbringas@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
29 Susana Mercedes Salgado Mendoza ssalgado@cultura.gob.pe ssalgado@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
30 Veronica Sarita Galvez Castro vgalvez@cultura.gob.pe vgalvez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
31 Victor Armando Piminchumo Hurtado vpiminchumo@cultura.gob.pe vpiminchumo@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
32 Vivian Sofia Araujo Calvanapon varaujo@cultura.gob.pe varaujo@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
33 Walter Eduardo Gonzalez Ramirez egonzalez@cultura.gob.pe egonzalez@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
34 Yrma Veronica Alva Carranza ialva@cultura.gob.pe yalva@ddclalibertad.gob.pe
35 Flor de Maria Diaz Deza fdiaz@cultura.gob.pe fdiaz@ddclalibertad.gob.pe

Los comentarios han sido cerrados.

Regresar arriba ↑
  • Racismo
  • Agenda Cultural
  • BPI 2017
  • Racismo
  • Agenda
  • Patrimonio Cultural
  • Culturales y Artes
  • Interculturalidad
  • consulta